Saturday, April 29, 2017

Search

Text Size

Spring High School Sports

 


 For more current information and schedules, visit the new Clear Fork Colt Sports Web Pages at www.cfcolts.com.

 

 

 


Click on the green links at the top left of this page

<-------------

2017 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Date Time Opponent Location

 

Win/loss

March 25 Sat 11:00 and 1:00 Marion Harding D.H.* Home  
March 27 Mon 5:00 River Valley Away  
March 28 Tues 5:00 Mansfield Away  
March 29 Wed 5:00 Mansfield Home   
April 1 Sunday 1:00 Worthington Killbourne

Away 

 
April 4 Tues 5:00 Wooster Home   
April 5 Wed 5:00 Wooster Away    
April 8 Sun 1:00 and 3:00 Loudonville D.H.* Home  
April 10 Monday 5:00 Ontario Away  
April 11 Tues 5:00 Ashland Home  
April 12 Wed 5:05 Ashland Away  
April 15 Sat 1:00 Hillsdale Home  
April 17 Mon 5:00 Shelby City Away  
April 18 Tues 5:00 West Holmes Away  
April 19 Wed 5:00 West Holmes Home  
April 22 Sat 10:00 Highland Away  
April 24 Tue 5:15 Galion Away  
Arpil 25 Wed 5:00 Madison Away  
April 26 Thur 5:00 Madison Home   
April 29 Sat 12:00 Newark Catholic Home  
May 1 Mon 4:45 Fredericktown Home  
May 2 Tues 5:00 Mount Vernon Home   
May 3 Wed 5:00 Mount Vernon Away  
May 9 Tues 5:00 Lexington  Away   
May 10 Wed 5:00 Lexington Home  

 

2017 Varsity Track Schedule

Date Time Event Location
3/31 4:30 P.M. Madison Comprehensive Invite A
4/4 4:30 P.M. Mount Gilead A
4/8  11:30 A.M.  Shelby City A
4/11 4:30 Tri-Meet H

4/18

4:30 P.M. Ashland  H

4/20

4:00 P.M. Ontario  A
4/22  9:00 Mount Vernon A
4/25 4:30 P.M. Wooster A
4/28 4:30 P.M. Fredericktown  A
5/2 4:30 P.M. West Holmes H
5/5 4:00 P.M. Galion  A
5/12 3:00 P.M. Ashland  A

Click her for updated track calendar

  

 2017 Varsity Softball Schedule

 

Date Time Opponent Location Win/Loss
3/27/2017 5:00 PM Triway  Away  
3/28/2017 5:00 PM  Mansfield   Away   
3/29/2017 5:00 PM  Mansfield Home   
3/30/2017  5:15 PM  Highland Away  
3/31/2017 5:00 PM Plymouth Home  
4/3/2017 5:00 PM Ontario Away  
4/4/2017 5:00 PM Wooster Home  
4/5/2017 5:00 PM Wooster Away  
4/6/2017 5:00 PM Northwestern Away  
4/11/2017 5:00 PM Ashland Home  
4/12/2017 5:00 PM Ashland Away  
4/13/2017 5:00 PM Northwestern Home  
4/17/2017 5:00 PM Shelby City Away  
4/18/2017 5:00 PM West Holmes Away  
4/19/2017 5:00 PM West Holmes  Home  
4/24/2017 5:15 PM Galion Away   
4/25/2017 5:00 PM Madison Comprehensive Away  
4/26/2017

5:00 PM

Madison Comprehensive Home  
4/27/2017 5:00 PM Marion Harding Home  
5/01/2017  5:00 PM

Fredricktown

Home   
5/02/2017 5:00 PM Mt. Vernon Home  
5/03/2017 5:00 PM Mt. Vernon Away  
5/05/2017

5:00 PM

Crestview Home  
5/09/2017 5:00 PM Lexington Away  
5/10/2017 5:00 PM Lexington Home

 2017 BOYS VARSITY TENNIS

 Date

 Time  Event   Win/Loss 
3/28/2017 4:15 am @ Away Orrville  
3/29/2017 4:15 pm  @ Away River Valley  
4/3/2017 4:15 pm  @ Away Galion   
4/5/2017 4:30 pm

@ Away Marion Harding

 
4/6/2017 4:30 pm @ Away Madison Comprehensive   

4/10/2017

4:30 pm @ Home Upper Sandusky  
4/11/2017 4:00 pm @ Home Lexington   
4/12/2017 4:30 pm @ Away Crestline  
4/13/2017 4:00 pm @ Away Ashland   

4/17/2017

4:00 pm @ Away Buckeye Valley  
4/18/2017 4:30 pm @ Away Wooster  
4/20/2017 4:30 pm @ Away West Holmes   
4/21/2017 4:30 pm @ Away Ontario  
4/25/2017 4:30 pm @ Away Mount Vernon   
4/26/2017 4:15 pm @ Away Bucyrus  
4/27/2017 4:30 pm @ Away Mansfield Senior   
5/1/2017 4:15 pm @ Away Pleasant High  
5/2/2017 4:15 pm @ Away Shelby   
Sectionals TBA    
OCC TBA

 

All-Ohio 2016:

Girls 4x100: Lauren Callen, Cassandra Vaughn, Brittney Hart, Jordynne Helinski

Girls 4x200: Lauren Callen, Amelia Moore Brittney Hart, Jordynne Helinski

Baseball: Luke Clark First-Team District 9; Thomas Staab Second-Team District 9